The Collective Initiative


When you work for a good cause, you will get support

Supporting the on-going mission and goals of "The Collective Initiative" are the following select individuals from the entertainment industry and government who serve as distinguished members of the advisory board.

Rachel Watanabe-Batton

Producer, Vice Chair at Producers Guild of America East

Adam Moore

National Director of EEO & Diversity SAG-AFTRA

Kerry Fulton

Founder & Producer, Out of the Box Features

Thomas Giovanni

Executive Asst. Corporate Counsel for Government Policy, NYC

Dana Weissman

Director of Programs, Writers Guild of America East

Loren Hammond

Director, Sales & Operations, Tribeca Cinemas

Maria Agui Carter

Writer/Director/Producer/REBEL, Iguana Films, Trustee, National Association of Latino Independent Producers

Andre Robinson

Executive Producer, My Image Studios/MIST Harlem & Carbon Media

Yvonne Russo


Neil Sanjay

Chief / NuKhu

Ira Deutchman

Producer, Managing Partner Emerging Pictures and Professor/Chair of Columbia University Producing Program

S. Casper Wong

Producer/ Director, The Lulu Sessions

Susan Modaress

International broadcast Journalist, Founder & Director of Visualight Media